I feel really stupid. I spent a lot of time promoting To Write Love On Her Arms day today, and then I forgot to actually write love on my arm.
But I did put a TWLOHA sticker on my car today, so I think that counts for something, right?

 

Today (or tonight; it’s 1:30 am) I want to blog about how my life has changed in the last week and a half.

First, I discovered Brotherhood 2.0, therefore, Nerdfighters. From there I discovered the 5AG (Five Awesome Girls) channel. Then I found wizard rock, a whole new world of amazing music and people. I feel like this has all impacted my life so drastically in such a short time. And for the better. I feel comfortable surrounding myself with these things, and I’m more happy than I’ve been in a long time.
Wizard rock and the wrock community has all inspired me to personally write more music, WR and non-WR alike. I’m so excited to share myself and my music with the world, and especially within this community.

I’m just so grateful that I found something that makes me so happy.

 

Song of the Day: “Holding On” by Alex Day – http://youtube.com/nerimon
Film of the Day: Rebel Without A Cause (1955). One of my favorite people in one of my favorite movies.

