22594741_l

Harry and the Potters

   I was just organizing files on my computer and somehow misplaced my music. So there is nothing in my itunes.

This is a sign that I need to redo my itunes library and get a new ipod, I’m pretty sure.
And if I get a nano I can film parts of my video blogs on it!

Thinking ahead will get me places.

No, but really, I need a new ipod, mine is slowly dying. I must put it out of it’s misery, and soon.

By the way, I’ve been making video blogs the last few days, so check out the youtube link in the sidebar if you want to see those. There are two up so far, plus a music video I made a few years back and a clip of me and my brothers being lame.

I taught Mikie a couple chords on guitar today, I think he enjoyed it. We’ve decided that we’re going to start a band.
Like seriously.
I found a drum set on craigslist for 200 bucks that’s in good shape. and I get paid very soon, so it should all work out.

Other than that, I need to go to bed soon. I didn’t get enough sleep at all the last two nights.

Later days.

Song of the day: “Kids” by MGMT
Film of the Day: Finding Nemo (2003)

