I saw Whip It today and it was inspiring. Absolutely loved it. Fantastic soundtrack as well.

 

I really want to go to the Ingrid Michaelson concert in SLC this Saturday now that  I’m not working, but at the same time I want to save up my money. And for some reason I get a funny feeling about going up north every time I think about it. I don’t think I’m supposed to go up. There’s something else in store for me…

 

I’d like to end saying that Kristen Wiig is a great actress but can be hard to take seriously sometimes when she’s playing the serious roles. And kudos to Drew Barrymore for a wonderful directorial debut. And Ellen Page, you’ve once again won over the hearts of many people with another grand performance.

The end.

Oh, and ps-I’m pretty sure I’m going to be applying to Watkins College of Art, Design, and Film in Nashville. Woo hoo. Bring on the adventures. I have faith that everything will always be okay in the end.

