I generally don’t tend to speak when there is not anything to be said. I suppose that categorizes as shy.

I’m tired.
Coming home has been not at all what I’d expected. I don’t like it as much as I thought I would.
The only two people who I’ve felt are genuinely happy to see me back are Russell and Becca, the two least likely people I would have thought of. But I’m glad it’s them. They’re good, happy people, and they make me happy.

I’ve also come to realize that I don’t miss high school quite as much as I thought I did. I think I needed to come home in order to leave behind the lingering nostalgia.

I need to go back to working so that I actually have something to do. I’m going to apply to the movie theatres around here as well…I don’t think I’m going to apply to anywhere concerning food. I’m not too fond of the food industry.

 

 

Hmm. Life is boring right now.

Later days.

