I’ve had the urge to write a lot recently, so I though I’d start up my blogging once more. I don’t know if it’s interesting, I don’t know if it’s nice to read, I honestly don’t care too much either, this is just a way to put my thoughts down onto something that’s not paper. Paper is more vulnerable to being read by people you don’t want reading it. Not that the internet is any better, but at least I can control when people read it, despite its content.

I want to write a one act. I know, strange impulse all of a sudden. Anyway, I have an idea of a couple of interesting characters, but not really any sort of story or plot to go with it. It’ll have to take some time. I’ll do it though, I can’t just let this be an idea that slips out and away from my brain after three weeks of not doing anything about it.

 

So Twitter. Great idea, but I can’t say something in 160 characters, I just use to many words to say things.

Song of the day: “Nervous In the Light of Dawn” by Leigh Nash.

I need to take pictures of people sometime soon. I’ll probably have several shoots when I go to Ventura.
Ohhh, Ventura, California, how I miss you. And the beaches.
I’m heading to Ventura sometime after May 3rd and before May 9th. Don’t know how long I’ll be there…While I’m there though, I’ll be visiting friends who are still in school at Chapman, UCLA, UCSD, UCSB, Cal Poly SLO, anddd…I guess that’s it. Cal Lutheran maybe. I’ll be in San Diego first probably, considering my aunt’s baby girl is due cinco de mayo. I’m so excited for another cousin! The last two cousins have been boys, and they were over four years ago, so this is going to be a huge thing I’m thinking.

I think the things I’m looking forward to the most about Cali is the real Mexican food and Blenders In the Grass smoothies and shakes, like The Coffee for instance.

 

Now I’m just rambling, I;m not even interested, so I doubt anyone else is going to be.

 

Later days.

